HUBUNGI KAMI

Kantor Pusat & Korespondensi

MNC Financial Center 18th Floor
Jl. Kebon Sirih No. 21-27
Jakarta 10340
T. +6221 2970 4288
F. +6221 3983 7011

Layanan Customer Service & Korespondensi:

MNC Financial Center, Ground Floor
Jl. Kebon Sirih No. 21-27
Jakarta 10340
T. 1500 899
F. +6221 3983 7011
customer@mnclife.com

Kantor Pemasaran

Jakarta
MNC Financial Center, Mezzanine Floor
Jl. Kebon Sirih No. 21-27
Jakarta 10340
T. +6221 2970 4288
F. +6221 3983 7011
jakarta1@mnclife.com

Tangerang
Serpong
Jl. Raya Serpong RT. 002/ 03 KM 8 No. 8 H Pakulonan
Serpong Utara – Tangerang Selatan
T. +6221 539 8945
tangerang.bsd@mnclife.com

Bogor
Jl. Jend Sudirman No.52-A Rt.001/03
Sempur
Bogor Tengah
T. +62251 834 8117
T. +62251 837 6309
bogor@mnclife.com

Bandung
JL. Lengkong Kecil No. 1C
Bandung 40261
T. +6222 421 9973 - 75
F. +6222 421 9972
bandung.lkg@mnclife.com

Kudus
Jl. Ronggolawe No. 16 A (depan Pool Nusantara Gates)
Kudus – Jawa Tengah 59343
T. +62291 433 777
kudus@mnclife.com

Semarang
Jl. Sriwijaya No. 70
Kel. Wonogiri, Kec. Semarang Selatan
Semarang 50242
T. +6224 76440054
smg.sriwijaya@mnclife.com

Yogyakarta
Pacific Building 4th Floor, Suite 419
Jl. Laksda Adi Sucipto No. 157
Yogyakarta 55281
T. +62274 589 551 - 52
F. +62274 589 559
yogyakarta@mnclife.com

Purworejo
(Korespondensi Melalui Yogyakarta)
Pacific Building 4th Floor, Suite 419
Jl. Laksda Adi Sucipto No. 157
Yogyakarta 55281
T. +62274 589 551 - 52
F. +62274 589559
yogyakarta@mnclife.com

Surabaya
Gedung Medan Pemuda Lt. 7
Jl. Pemuda 27 – 31
Surabaya 60271
T. +6231 534 8525
F. +6231 534 8528
surabaya1@mnclife.com

Bali
Denpasar
Gedung Indovision
Jl. Diponegoro No. 109 Lt. 1 Unit K, Sanglah Timur
Dauh Puri Klod
Denpasar
T. +62361 264 569
bali.dps@mnclife.com

Negara
Jl. Gatot Subroto No. 25
Negara – Bali
T. +62361 418 47
F. +62361 409 09
bali.negara@mnclife.com

Tabanan
(Korespondensi Melalui Bali)
Gd. Indovision Jl. Diponegoro No.109 Lt.1, Unit K, Sanglah Timur
Dauh Puri Klod
Denpasar 80113
T. +62361-264569
bali.dps@mnclife.com

Lampung
Jl. Gajah Mada No.17D Rt.014 LK 1
Kel. Kota Baru, Kec. Tanjung Karang Timur
Bandar Lampung
T. (0721) 5600363
lampung@mnclife.com

Medan
Mandiri Builing, 3rd Floor
Jl. Imam Bonjol No. 16 – D Medan 20112
T. +6261 456 0066
F. +6261 456 0266
medan3@mnclife.com

Ruko Orion
Jl. Orion No 59 Kec. Medan Petisah
Kel. Petisah Tengah. Medan
T. +6261 805 122 26
T. +6261 453 8485
T. +6261 452 8358
medan1@mnclife.com

Komplek Medan Mega Trade Center
Blok M No.12, Jl. Willem Iskandar
Medan
T. +6261 800 330 78
Email: medan5@mnclife.com
medan5@mnclife.com

Palembang
Jl. Let. Jend. Basuki Rahmat No. 15D
Rt.33/09, Kel. 20 Ilir D II, Kec. Kemuning
Palembang
T. +62711 375710
palembang@mnclife.com

Pekanbaru
Jl. Jend. Sudirman Komp. Sudirman City Square Blok E No. 3
Bukit Raya, Tangkerang Selatan
Riau – Pekanbaru
T. +62761 385 50
pekanbaru2@mnclife.com

Batam
Ruko Pasar Segar Sukajadi Blok RD No. 2
Batam
T. +62778 7418125
batam2@mnclife.com

Balikpapan
Ruko Balikpapan Baru Blok AB 1 No. 1
Balikpapan
T. +62542 886 2605
balikpapan@mnclife.com

Manado
Kompleks Kawasan Megamas
Jl. Pierre Tendean Blok 1D No.19, Lt.2
Boulevard Manado 95111
T. +62431 882 0624
manado.yos@mnclife.com

Makassar
Jl. Cendrawasih No. 176
Makassar
Sulawesi Selatan
T. +62411 871 067
makasar1@mnclife.com

Tana Toraja
(Korespondensi Melalui Makassar)
Jl. Cendrawasih No.176
Makassar – Sulawesi Selatan 90122
T. +62411 871 067
makasar1@mnclife.com

Jambi
Jl. Hayam Wuruk Rt. 06 No. 119F
Kel. Talang Jauh, Kec. Jelutung
Jambi
T. +62741 3064677
jambi@mnclife.com

Samarinda
Jl. Hm Ardans, Ring Road 3
Rt. 01, Kel. Sempaja Utara
Kec. Samarinda Utara – Samarinda

Solo
Jl Veteran No. 230A
Kec. Serengan, Kel.Tipes
Surakarta, Solo, Jawa Tengah
T. +62271 743320